CompanyComplaintsRegister, name, shame & claim.

Complaints from:

Latest Complaints/Claims

Found: 25383


1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   »»   »»»



IDCompany / PersonClaim TitleIncident DateAddedPostsAdd comment
30557UK Business Funding Centre [London]
Total claims:4
Got my money back »12/12/1606/04/20170
I foolishly believed that they could offer grants for my new business, after paying £349.00 and receiving their login details to the access the grants it took me 10 minutes to realise I had been CONNED.
I cancelled my payment I had made with my credit card but the credit card company declined to refund my money.

I then contacted Action Fraud, Citizens Advice Bureau, Trading Standards and finally the Financial Ombudsman Service. The F.O.S. wrote to the credit card company and were given 8 weeks in which to respond, a few days later I got an email from my credit card saying they had now upheld my complaint and would refund in full the money I had paid.

Do not give up with these fraudsters, keep chasing and you should get any cash you paid out refunded. Good Luck!!

more details »


30556LANNISTER KNIGHT [Dubai]
Total claims:2
DAVID RAMEY THIEF »15 November 201522/03/20170
THE OWNER DAVID RAMSEY IS A THIEF, the investments products sold by its employees are sold at an exaggerated price and some products give no return on investment. Want to see him ? Have a look at this video : In Google, write : "David Ramsey Diamonds Reuters" and clic on the link of 2011. You will see who is he. He use shields. ( employees and the names of its companies ) But he is never going to sign a document, to show his face etc. Ripped off by Lannister Knight, Diffractions Diamonds, investments in Saxon Oil, GCEN , New Horizon Energy ? I have bought two diamonds for 22 000 USD ( real value: 4500 USD ) You want proofs ? I have got them. Join the Facebook group " Lannister Knight is a Fraud"

http://www.reuters.com/video/2011/11/09/for-investment-diamonds-glitter-more-tha?videoId=224568844

more details »


30555Lannister Knight / Diffraction Diamond [David Ramsey UAE Dubai]
Total claims:1
Scams David Ramsey Lannister Knights »201513/03/20170
Mister DAVID RAMSEY, British man, black and muscular man, born in February 1977 and ex DJ in UK ( the “Deepologists”) he s a scammer.He owns two companies: Lannister Knight and Diffraction in Dubai ( United Arabs Emirates ) At least one of these companies are now wounded up.He created/was the owner or employer of different companies.( West Capital Market Limited ,Diffraction Ltd ,First in U.

K. and after in Dubai in United Arabs Emirates He was also involved in carbon credits fraud with NHE ( New Horizion Energy ) , Saxon Oil , GCEN etc.. NEVER work with this guy, never trust him, he lied to his own employees and (his own CEO and employees had to sell investment products in order to make you believe that you would receive a good return on investment. He destroyed the image and the career of some people working in one of his companies.

You want to try to contact him? Impossible, he has no Linkedin profile, no Facebook or any profile anywhere. You want his email or phone number ? Forget it, he hides all the time.

He invents false excuses to make you believe that nothing is his fault and that everything written about him on the web is false. I am in contact with his ex-employees and ex-customers; You want proofs ? I have got it. A guy of his company Lannister Knight proposed me an investment (investing in diamonds) in 2015.

I have been ripped off by them ( I paid 6-7 times the price of the real value the investment ) The company proposed me a compensation and recognized that they ripped me off. Their compensation is ridiculous that I received compared to the amount that I have sent on their account. I still need 50% of the amount. He also lied to his own employees.

Some employees haven’t received their remaining salary. He did promises and he lied to a lot of people. He always calls with an hidden number and hides all the time. Don’t even think to do business with him.

Anyone who wants a proof of what I say can ask me. I can give you all the names of people involved in this fraud. Just join us on the Facebook Group named “ Lannister Knight Fraud” and you can ask us the proofs. If mr David Damsey wants me to remove this review, the only solution is to give my money back and I give him back the diamonds he sell to me.

(33000 EUR or the equivalent in GBP or USD ) He has my money and my account number I know different people also ripped off by this company.He stole our money, it’s totally unacceptable.Lannister Knight / Diffraction Diamonds : Address: 340521 Unit 3801 Jumeirah Business Centre 1 G Cluster Jumeirah Lakes Towers

more details »


30554DAVID RAMSEY
Total claims:2
DAVID RAMSEY Diffraction Lannister Knight SCAM »25/11/201511/03/20170
Mister DAVID RAMSEY, British man, black and muscular man, born in February 1977 and ex DJ in UK ( the “Deepologists”) is a liar, an escrow and a scammer. He owns two companies: Lannister Knight and Diffraction in Dubai ( United Arabs Emirates ) At least one of these companies are now wounded up.
He created/was the owner or employer of different companies.( West Capital Market Limited ,Diffraction Ltd ,First in U. K. and after in Dubai in United Arabs Emirates
He was also involved in carbon credits fraud with NHE ( New Horizon Energy )Saxon Oil, GCEN etc..

NEVER work with this guy, never trust him, he lied to his own employees and (his own CEO and employees had to sell investment products in order to make you believe that you would receive a good return on investment. He destroyed the image and the career of some people working in one of his companies. The reality is that today, mister DAVID RAMSEY has a lot of money but also a lot of enemies. You want proofs ? I have got all the proofs. You want to try to contact him? Impossible, he has no Linkedin profile, no Facebook or any profile anywhere. You want his email or phone number ? Forget it, he hides all the time. He invents false excuses to make you believe that nothing is his fault and that everything written about him on the web is false. I am in contact with his ex-employees and ex-customers; You want proofs ? I have got it.
A guy of his company Lannister Knight proposed me an investment (investing in diamonds) in 2015. I have been ripped off by them ( I paid 6-7 times the price of the real value the investment ) The company proposed me a compensation and recognized that they ripped me off. Their compensation is ridiculous that I received compared to the amount that I have sent on their account. I still need 50% of the amount. He also lied to his own employees. Some employees haven’t received their remaining salary. He did promises and he lied to a lot of people. He always calls with an hidden number and hides all the time. Don’t even think to do business with him. Anyone who wants a proof of what I say can ask me. I can give you all the names of people involved in this fraud. Just join us on the Facebook Group named “ Lannister Knight Fraud” and you can ask us the proofs.
If mr David Damsey wants me to remove this review, the only solution is to give my money back. (12 000 EUR or the equivalent in GBP or USD ) He has my money and my account number I know different people also ripped off by this company. I want also that he gives the money back to Umair Fareed (ex-employee ) from Pakistan, to Matteo Mosca (client), to Achike Chuka (ex-CEO) , to Bernard Simonet and Dexter Jeffrey. He stole our money, it’s totally unacceptable.
Lannister Knight / Diffraction Diamonds :
Address: 340521 Unit 3801 Jumeirah Business Centre 1 G Cluster Jumeirah Lakes Towers
Dubai – United Arabes Emirates
Phone: +971 (0) 4 420 4959, Fax: +971 (0) 4 420 4903. Email: admin@lannisterknight.com

more details »


30553LANNISTER KNIGHT [Dubai]
Total claims:2
Lannister Knight »25/11/201511/03/20170
Ripped off by Lannister Knight/ diffraction Diamonds, New Horizon energy, Saxon Oil,... ?

Join our Facebook Group "Lannister Knight is a Fraud"


Lannister Knight / Diffraction Diamonds :
Address: 340521 Unit 3801 Jumeirah Business Centre 1 G Cluster Jumeirah Lakes Towers
Dubai – United Arabes Emirates
Phone: +971 (0) 4 420 4959, Fax: +971 (0) 4 420 4903. Email: admin@lannisterknight.com

more details »


30552DAVID RAMSEY
Total claims:2
DAVID RAMSEY Diffraction Lannister Knight SCAM »15/06/201508/03/20170
David Ramsey, owner of the company Diffraction diamond and Lannister Knight (U.K. and United Arabs Emirates ) asked to its employees to sell us investements products. They did it and we were ripped off. Some of its employees haven't received their lasts month of salary.It's a huge scam ( Investment in oïl, carbon crédits, diamonds,... )He was also involved in carbon credits fraud with NHE ( New Horizion Energy ) , GCEN etc.. Some of his employees left the company, other have being fired.

Lannister Knight Customer Service,
Phone: +971 (0) 4 420 4959, Fax: +971 (0) 4 420 4903. Email: admin@lannisterknight.com
Address: 340521 Unit 3801 Jumeirah Business Centre 1 G Cluster Jumeirah Lakes Towers.
Dubai – United Arabes Emirates

more details »


30551Kitchen Clearance Centre [Kitchen Clearance Centre]
Total claims:1
Kitchen goods missing and incomplete »18/02/201721/02/20170
ordered kitchen from Kitchen Clearance Centre fully built units and 3 worktops with pelmets and filler panels.
After 5 delivery dates and no show of the items and no communication on the dates that they were not delivering, on the 6th date items arrived, but 3 work tops missing, after requesting the worktops on the 7th delivery date 2 worktops delivered and I was told that's all I was getting even though there was not enough worktop to complete the job, in addition the insides of the units had dirty trainer foot prints on them, I was given 2 more delivery dates after complaining about the worktops for the 3rd worktop delivery, nothing came on these dates, also the pelmets were the wrong colour and these were also meant to be delivered at the same time as the 3rd worktop.
I then found all the doors were not pre drilled for hinges, in fact nothing was pre drilled for assembly.
I employed a professional kitchen fitter to obtain another worktop, pelmets, 2 hinges, missing filler panels, he then completed the build because the units were in such an unfinished state.

more details »


30550warranty wise [padiham]
Total claims:11
WARRANTY WISE DO NOT WANT TO PAY OUT »16/12/201615/02/20170
NEED HELP!

16th December 2016 i broke down in fairly busy main road
I called warranty wise immediately and they sent a recovery truck nothing could be done there as the car wouldn't start so sent the car to the garage

due to xmas busy period the garage could not start the process to diagnose the car so we had to wait for the new year which we did, i have to pay for diagnostics cost which I agreed to and the garage then told me the engine had failed and needs replacing, bearing in mind this is a BMW M5 V10 engine so they are known to fail and not have a long lifespan, just do a simple google search on these engines and you will find many have the same issue and when they fail the cost of repairing is a new engine!
quote for cost of replacement engine £9,200 including labour was sent to warranty wise
my claim limit is £10,000 an since engine has failed it should be covered according to warranty wise t&c's

10/01/2017
warranty wise emailed me and asked me a bunch of questions with regards to how the issue happened where I last filled up fuel etc as well as requesting car ownership details log book service and mot info which I sent them, they also asked me if there any symptoms prior to this issue which there wasn't

11/01/2017
warranty wise instructed an assessor to go out to the garage to inspect the engine and that they will contact the garage to arrange a date

11/01/2017
received email same day to say the garage will contact me

27/01/2017
assessor goes out to garage to inspect my car engine

30/01/2017
receive email from warranty wise to say the following below:--------

(I regret to inform you that on this occasion your repair has been declined
We instructed an independent assessor to inspect your vehicle, who have confirmed.
We can conclude significant engine damage was apparent under very limited viewing. To conclude the
cause the sump pan, oil pump and big end bearing shells would require removal for further inspection. It
may also be prudent to remove the cylinder heads. Because of the faults identified, on the balance of
probability, these would have been developing at the point of policy inception.
We are therefore at present unable to progress your request. We will re assess once further dismantling
has been completed. Please note any dismantling will be at your own authorisation and cost until assessed
within your plan limits.)

30/01/2017
garage emailed me and warranty wise to confirm further engine stripping would be done upon warranty wise's request which we fully agreed to!

10/02/2017
2nd time round assessor went to inspect the engine which was stripped further upon their request

15/02/2017
called up warranty wise to chase up whats taking so long then they called back to say they have declined the claim and had a long talk and they said the oil pump was not visible and of course this conversation is happening without me talking with the garage and only warranty wise so i said I am not happy with how my claims process has been carried out
2 occasions you have declined now you want me to tell garage to strip engine further which is all diagnostics and has so far equated up to £2,000 just stripping engine for 2nd time now with warranty wise requesting 3rd time so they said they will email me to confirm all this and they said the following below :---

(I regret to inform you that on this occasion your repair has been declined
We instructed an independent assessor to inspect your vehicle, who have confirmed.
Our opinion based upon the visible evidence is that our inspection was slightly limited due to the minimal
level of stripping which had been undertaken. We can; however, confirm that the number 7 con rod and
piston are smashed into numerous pieces causing consequential debris and swarf contamination to the
remainder of the engine assembly and within the sump pan. We do however, in any case have to take into
consideration the short time and mileage elapsed since the point of policy inception and although the
eventual failure has clearly been sudden within the vehicle's last journey. We were however,unable to
ascertain the condition of the oil pump it is possible a loss of oil pressure may have occurred. Removal and
stripping of the oil pump would ascertain its internal condition and future serviceability. we anticipate the
engine would have been displaying increased noise, reduced performance and possible warning lamp
illumination prior to the point of complete failure. In any case we have to take into consideration the short
time and mileage elapsed since the point of policy inception and that the conditions would have been
developing at that time.
The plan does not include the breakdown or failure due to wear and tear of any part which an independent
vehicle examiner identifies as being aggravated due to the vehicle being driven on after the incident had
occurred and the breakdown of any part which an independent vehicle examiner believes more than likely
existed on or before your plan start date
Unless further dismantling confirms any other evidence, we are unable to progress your request)

15/02/2017
so i sent a complaint to customer services regarding how long it has taken and how warranty wise is putting the blame on me saying the fault existed before the engine had failed even tho i said time and time again there were no symptoms and it just made a loud bang

15/02/2017
the garage emailed me and warranty wise the following below

(The oil pump is clearly visible for inspection by he assessor) SO OIL PUMP WAS VISIBLE BUT WARRANTY WISE HAS TOLD ME IT WAS NOT VISIBLE!!

Your assessor failed to even know what type of engine it was. Identifying it as a 6 cylinder (bare in mind my car is a 10 cylinder v10 engine)

The engine is a-stripped as can be in a locked status due to failure could you send another assessor who knows what he is looking at (

I await your response)


I have been waiting 2 months now
i purchased the car in October 2016 and after shopping around i went with warranty wise after a friend and google recommended me to them
i took out warranty first half of December and because i made the claim after a week or so they are assuming the fault existed then and because i have only done few hundred miles since i took the policy out they dont want to pay out
they want me to pay all diagnostics costs which i originally agreed to now they want 3rd assesor to go out full well they have declined twice already

I am stressed out, feeling depressed, worried, doesn't feel nice in me knowing i am now stuck with a £2,000 bill just for diagnostics and stripping of engine costs and thats not even the car fixed
to fix the car would still cost £9,200 which warranty wise will not pay out
i have never been through so much stress in my life to deal with any warranty issues like this before
I dont know my rights
please help?
under warranty wise t&c's they have to pay out but they are not willing to
what can I do and what are my rights? what avenue can I take
i have sent a complaint email to warranty wise but i'm here for HELP PLEASE!!!










more details »


30549Cody creed coe [Kittanning / ford city ]
Total claims:1
Tattooing/ thieft »01 2009 - present 14/02/20170
Cody Coe is currently in the kittanning and ford city area
He and his girlfriend Marion eby. They go house to house tattooing people. Cody reglues USED needles and is spreading hepatitis. He charges pepole for the tattoos and never finishes them. While he's tattooing you, marion uses your restroom and is going through your things stealing jewlery cash anything she can find of value. Download PAdocket. . Search Cody Coe DOB 05/22/1978
And Marion E. Eby. They have been doing crime sprees all over Pennsylvania.

more details »


30548Bobsters Property
Total claims:2
Bobsters »05/01/1701/02/20170
Too busy to take on new clients

more details »


30547Bobsters Property
Total claims:2
Bobsters Property »05/01/1701/02/20170
Too busy to take on new clients

more details »


30546Squidge Media
Total claims:1
Squidge Media - Rubbish! »01/02/201701/02/20170
This company did absolutely nothing helpful- and had no facebook presence!...which is pretty essential.

more details »


30545umbrella.co.uk from paymatters.co.uk [Cheshire, UK]
Total claims:1
Umbrella.co.uk VAT and fraudulent people in my opinion based on FACT"S »201725/01/20170
Miles Grady & Nicholas Holmes from PayMatters.co.uk change names to umbrella.co.uk and lose ranking by 5 pages. WHY?

I will tell you exactly why? on my YouTube blog.

Just click on my link to YouTube.co.uk @


more details »


30544mr david burwood [somerset]
Total claims:1
appauling service »27/12/201608/01/20170
for everybody that searches for numatic international on google. i just want you all to know that the customer service received from the team at the famous henry hoover etc models is nothing more than pure shambles.
after buying a brand new henry hoover via ebay. i opened the sealed box & found there to be some parts missing. with these clearly being missed out at the factory of numatic international. i first emailed the company & asked for the parts to be sent .
i waited 2wks or so for a reply but this email was just ignored. so then i wrote a letter ,both explaining the problem & that my email was ignored. i also attached my purchase receipt & sent it to customers services.
i then received a letter dated 6th jan 2017 from a mr david burwood. i had expected an apology & a mention that the parts would be sent under seperate cover but instead it just asked for a telephone number for myself.
so i then telephoned the company.explained that i received a letter without a reference number etc etc. then im told that they couldnt state it in writing but they was not prepared to help & then hung up on myself to which left myself pretty fuming to say the least.
therefore by the looks of it. if you receive a new henry hoover etc with parts missing. as far as numatic international are concerned. you have no consumer rights whatsoever & forget about any warranty cover as they dont want to know.
what a shambles of a company. d jackson np4 8dq.

more details »


30543numatic international [somerset]
Total claims:1
numatic international, the appauling customer services »28/12/201608/01/20170
for everybody that searches for numatic international on google. i just want you all to know that the customer service received from the team at the famous henry hoover etc models is nothing more than pure shambles.
after buying a brand new henry hoover via ebay. i opened the sealed box & found there to be some parts missing. with these clearly being missed out at the factory of numatic international. i first emailed the company & asked for the parts to be sent .
i waited 2wks or so for a reply but this email was just ignored. so then i wrote a letter ,both explaining the problem & that my email was ignored. i also attached my purchase receipt & sent it to customers services.
i then received a letter dated 6th jan 2017 from a mr david burwood. i had expected an apology & a mention that the parts would be sent under seperate cover but instead it just asked for a telephone number for myself.
so i then telephoned the company.explained that i received a letter without a reference number etc etc. then im told that they couldnt state it in writing but they was not prepared to help & then hung up on myself to which left myself pretty fuming to say the least.
therefore by the looks of it. if you receive a new henry hoover etc with parts missing. as far as numatic international are concerned. you have no consumer rights whatsoever & forget about any warranty cover as they dont want to know.
what a shambles of a company. d jackson np4 8dq.

more details »


30542Vodafone
Total claims:15
money taken from my bank account illegally »nov 201530/12/20160
I ordered a phone on the phone line and after 3 days is not coming supposed to be delivred nezt day I sall yjem thry give me the deyail and abou ythe phone as well whuch was not the phone I ordered then still on the phone talking to them I asked them to cancel iy and the conyract in which they asked me to refused the packed with the phone in it which I never see at all rhen yhat person on yje yold he will cancel yje contract which hr never did Vodafone leep claiming money by even debt collectors letter I keep callimg them all the time one day I wAS OVER 50 MINUTE ON THE PHONE THEY DID NOT DO ANYTHING JUST CLAIMING MONRY PLEASE GET ME MY MONEY OR COMpensation for harashment letters thankd

more details »


30541EE mobile phone shop
Total claims:1
one camsung galaxy s4 and compensation »feb 201430/12/20160
I live my phone for repairs brcause I just boight it not even one month at the time I lleave it for repairs because it turn off all the time since I bought I keep going there to tell them every time go and use it and later we will see then after I leave it with them they send me message comr and collect it has been repaired by text message when I go to collect it they say we cant repair you have to pay 146 pounds because there is a crack on the screen yhings that did not have when I leave it with them so I did not accept it I keep complaining by not taking the phone till today no refunds they even lost the phone I have been there several time and new people is there they say they don't know anything about it till yoday my phone has not been return I got all the proof on paper receipt please thanks

more details »


30540Silent partner escort [Silent partmer escort agency]
Total claims:1
225 pounds »may 201330/12/20161
I apply to work as an escort they were calling me evertday then they asked me to pay registration fees of 223 pounds then after payment by Barclays bank draft al communication with stop they don't answer any of my call I even received a call or text from a women abroad like spain then noyhing by chance today I am only I put in silent escort I see some claims against them please dosomething about it thankd

more details »


30539Lawyer Susanne Rohfliesh - Heidelberg Family Law [Heidelberg]
Total claims:1
Susanne Rofleisch Is A Very BAD Lawyer! »201402/12/20160
Sorry my English not good – German my first language. Cant believe I find this about Susanne Rohfleisch on internet. Use her few years ago in Mannheim for divorce. She is terrible lawyer. Lazy. Not smart. Was BIG mistake. Happy that someone else made report. I agree with all Eva say.

more details »


30538Chipsaway [kidderminster]
Total claims:5
Lucky escape!! From Chipsaway »201602/12/20160
Thank you all on here, looks like I had a lucky escape from this crowd, thanks to your site, I dug deep and all around the internet, there are bad reports about this company and abc smart car who they were associated with, and went bust....I almost sank my redundancy into this, so feel I have had a lucky escape..

more details »



1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   »»   »»»





www.CompanyComplaintsRegister.com