CompanyComplaintsRegister, name, shame & claim.

Advanced Complaints Search

Search claims by the following criteria

Search by keyword: (search also in comments: )
Company / Person name:      or     select company / person
Country:     City:
Select claim category:
Display claims related to: Companies & Individuals       Individuals Only     Companies Only

Searching Results

Found: 7


1  

IDCompany / PersonClaim TitleIncident DateAddedPostsAdd commentDetails
10984singapore
Total claims:7
AVTIVPRO 866-417-6795 SINGAPORE »20/01/201003/02/20101

HI I HAVE AN PRODUCT KNOWN AS AVTIVPRO-866-417-6795 THAT I DID NOT ORDER OR PURCHASE OR EVEN KNOW ABOUT, DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT ON THE 20/01/2010. I AM VERY UPSET ABOUT THIS SITUATION AND WOULD REALLY APPRECIATE ANY HELP POSSIBLE TO RETRIEVE THE DEBITED MONEY FROM MY ACCOUNT.
THANKYOU



more details »


10883singapore
Total claims:7
fraud »January 24,201030/01/20100


this is an unauthorized charge to my visa 5 times of 129.14.how do I get refunded?




more details »


10891singapore
Total claims:7
866-407-5759 »25/01/201031/01/20100


I have a Unknown service charged to my account.

SMILEKIT 866-407-5759 SINGAPORE 119.02 USD 3.95 AUD
also another one:ACTIVPRO 866-417-6795 SINGAPORE 50.00 USD 1.68 AUD
I am very upset and I need my money back immedietly

more details »


10986singapore
Total claims:7
SMILEKIT 866-407-5759 SINGAPORE »25/01/201003/02/20100
HI I HAVE A PRODUCT THAT I HAVE NOT PURCHASED OR EVEN ORDERED DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT. I WOULD REALLY APPRECIATE IF I COULD RECIEVE SOME HELP IF SO POSSIBLE, TO CLAIM BACK MY STOLEN MONEY, AS I REALLY NEED MY MONEY.
THANKYOU FOR READING AND CARING




more details »


11189singapore
Total claims:7
Unfairly Charged »8th February 201010/02/20100

I have been charged £78.30 twice for something i am unaware i bought. I would like to receive a full refund for these products.


more details »


11191singapore
Total claims:7
acai berries »21 jan 201010/02/20100





i ordered a trial product of acai berrys from the internet but hav now been charged £74.82 and have not even recieved the product and i want my money back

more details »


11254singapore
Total claims:7
866-407-5759 »25-01-1013/02/20100

I ordered acaiberry from this company who promised delivery within 3-5 days however 7 days later they have charged me via my visa bill, they did promise a free 2 week course yet I still have not recieved my order or any e-mail to confirm they have posted my order out to me, I am now starting to worry that I have been duped......



more details »



1  









www.CompanyComplaintsRegister.com